THE FATHER HIMSELF LOVES YOU

Now that you’re born again, the devil still go about to say that you’re not loved by God but that’s not true because the devil fathers lies and Jesus explained this to us while speaking to the Jews that came to Him which claim to be of God but never want to accept the Son.

John 8:44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: FOR HE IS A LIAR, AND THE FATHER OF IT.

So you see the devil can not speak truth to you, hence let us hear from Jesus who is the truth and speaks the truth

John 14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

What does Jesus says on God’s love to us, that the devil fight the believer’s heart with. We understand from Jesus word that the Father Himself loves us

John 16:27 FOR THE FATHER HIMSELF LOVETH YOU, because ye have loved me, and have believed that I came out from God.

To make this more clearer, when it comes to love in the kingdom, I have observed by the understanding of God’s word that the love measure is the same, it does not reduce for when we reduce it then it is no longer the love in the kingdom of God. Let me show you very quickly.

John 15:9 As the Father hath loved me, so have I loved you: continue ye in my love.

You see that? Jesus first said, the Father Himself loveth you, then He went to show us that as the Father as loved Him, so as He has loved us, you see that? Then He went further to say, continue ye in My love. This does not stop there, we see that Jesus made it so clear without hiding it that, this is how love exist in the kingdom, we all love with the same measure of love. This we say again that He made as His prayer to the Father of that love measure and please note the word “THAT the love WHEREWITH thou hast loved me”

John 17:26 And I have declared unto them thy name, and will declare it: THAT THE LOVE WHEREWITH THOU HAST LOVED ME MAY BE IN THEM, AND I IN THEM.

So we see Jesus telling us that the Father loves us the SAME WAY He loves Him!

John 17:23 I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and HAST LOVED THEM, AS THOU HAST LOVED ME.

This is all because we live in a family of love now. Listen, the Father does not love Jesus more than you, I guess you struggled with that? Don’t! That’s what Jesus said clearly to us that the Father loves us the same way He loves Him(Jesus). You know I established this by God’s word that the love measure in the kingdom of God is the same and we see very clearly that God expects us to extend that same love to one another by continuing in that same measure of love. Understand this, that the devil is a liar from the beginning no truth is in Him, God your heavenly Father Himself loves you and it’s the same way He loves Jesus!

