​Zephaniah 2:3 KJV

Seek ye the Lord , all ye meek of the earth, which have wrought his judgment; seek righteousness, seek meekness: it may be ye shall be hid in the day of the Lord’s anger.
What exactly do we seek in life? The scriptures in focus tonight tells us who to seek. Seek the Lord, all you who are ready to learn, ready to listen and ready to be impacted. Many have sought after many things that took away from the Lord and from the promise. God is calling us to redirect our pursuit this season, and to seek after Him.
He said, “I love them that love me; and those that seek me early shall find me.” Proverbs 8:17. The Lord loves you and desires that you seek Him the same way He has sought you. Seek the Lord, and as you do, also seek righteousness and meekness.
Like the Psalmist said, “One thing have I desired of the Lord , that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the Lord , and to enquire in his temple.” Psalm 27:4.
That should be our pursuit this season. Seek the Lord and you’ll definitely find Him. God bless you.

