​2 Peter 1:21 KJV

For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost.
I know that the Lord speaks. Everything may not come to pass in the year or season we expect. Isaiah prophesied and it came too pass after over 500 years. Many who lived in his time would have thought it was a false prophecy.
Daniel spoke about the end of times, and it has not happened but we believed it. I believe in prophesies and I believe God is sovereign. Noah preached and prophesied about the God destroying Nineveh, but they prayed and God averted His anger. The words spoken are truly, but the fulfillment may not be as quick and sudden as expected.
I believe that real prophesies are ocassioned by the will of God, not the will of men. And it is the Holy Spirit that inspires men to prophesy.
Live a prophetic life. I believe in prophecy. I am prophetic. I live Responsibly.

