SPEAK THE WORD OF THE ONE THAT IS IN YOU.

By the  word that a man utters, you can easily tell who that person is.

Luke  6:45  A GOOD MAN out of the GOOD TREASURE of his heart bringeth forth that which is GOOD; and an EVIL MAN OUT of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which IS EVIL: for of the abundance of the heart his MOUTH SPEAKETH.

YOU DETECT A MAN BY HIS WORD .

Jesus said
John  14:10 Believest thou not that I am in the Father, and the Father in me? THE WORDS THAT I SPEAK unto you I speak not of myself: BUT THE FATHER THAT DWELLETH IN ME, he doeth the works.

And Paul said

Colossians  1:27 To whom God would make known what is the riches of the glory of this mystery among the Gentiles; WHICH IS CHRIST IN YOU, the hope of glory:

YOU’RE ALSO IN CHRIST  DON’T JUST IT THAT CHRIST IS IN YOU ALONE.

2 Corinthians  5:17 Therefore IF ANY MAN BE IN CHRIST, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

IF YOU DON’T BELIEVE THAT YOU’RE IN THE FATHER, JESUS SAID WAIT YOU’LL SOON KNOW.

John  14:20 AT THAT DAY YE SHALL KNOW that I AM IN MY FATHER, and YE IN ME, and I IN YOU.

Since we have this that we are in the Father because we are in the Son, Jesus Christ and Him in us, and Jesus made us to know that His speech where always driven by the One that lives on His inside. Our words too can be directed by the one that is in us.

1 John  4:4  Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them: because GREATER IS HE THAT IS IN YOU, than he that is in the world.

This verse can make us so fearless of anyone even the wicked one.

No wonder Paul putting our hearts to it that

Colossians  4:6  LET YOUR SPEECH BE ALWAYS WITH GRACE, SEASONED WITH SALT, that ye may know how ye ought to answer every man.

Learn to live and speak base on this understanding that the words that I speak, I speak not of myself but the Father that lives in me. This will focus your heart to learn to speak the Kingdom always in every sphere. Your words will become effective by this. Keep walking…

