ALL SINNERS WILL GO TO HEAVEN…

Yes! I guess you’re reading this because of the topic, and that’s is true, and that shows you want to know how all sinners will go to heaven!

Romans  3:23 For ALL HAVE SINNED, and come short of the glory of God;

We see here that all have sinned. And that caused all men to come short, to be cut out of the glory of God. So all men  have sinned. No one is spared out. Then who will go to heaven if all men have sinned?

2 Peter  3:9 The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, NOT WILLING THAT ANY SHOULD PERISH, BUT THAT ALL SHOULD COME TO REPENTANCE.

Still put in mind that all have sinned.
Now, this verse tells that God is not willing that any should, that’s all men that have sinned. But that all men that have sinned should come to repentance.

WHAT PROVISION IS MADE FOR THIS, OR HOW CAN THIS BE POSSIBLE?

No love can abide without given. Love becomes stronger by a sacrificial given. Sacrifices are weigh by what’s given, then  you’ll know what it takes that person to give that thing out. And if it’s sacrifice, it is always something that is not easy to give out.

John 3:16 FOR GOD SO LOVED THE WORLD, THAT HE GAVE HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN SON, that WHOSOEVER BELIEVETH IN HIM SHOULD NOT PERISH, but have everlasting life.

3:17 For GOD SENT NOT HIS SON INTO THE WORLD TO CONDEMN the world; but THAT THE WORLD THROUGH HIM MIGHT BE SAVED.

Remember the scripture we read earlier said not willing that any should perish, and also remember that all have sinned, and also God’s will is that all should come to repentance. This verse now says, this is the provision for all men and sinners to go to heaven. It’s a word of WHOSOEVER BELIEVETH IN HIM SHOULD NOT PERISH, BUT HAVE EVERLASTING LIFE.

So when a sinner, all MEN that have sinned believes in Jesus, they  will have everlasting life. The God kind of life that’s the meaning, and eternal life. Not only with you go to heaven, you’ll be where Jesus is. Jesus prayed it for all men that believe in Him, He also promised it, and that all men that believe in Him will also reign with Him.

John  17:24  Father, I WILL THAT THEY ALSO, WHOM THOU HAST GIVEN ME, BE WITH ME WHERE I AM; that they may behold my glory, which thou hast given me: for thou lovedst me before the foundation of the world.

Note the word I WILL.

WHERE IS HE? In the Father. That’s where He is taking you.

John  14:10 BELIEVEST THOU NOT THAT I AM IN THE FATHER, AND THE FATHER IN ME? the words that I speak unto you I speak not of myself: but the Father that dwelleth in me, he doeth the works.

John  14:19 Yet a little while, and the world seeth me no more; but ye see me: because I live, ye shall live also.  14:20 At THAT DAY YE SHALL KNOW THAT I AM IN MY FATHER, and YE IN ME, AND I IN YOU.

You see, He is in the Father, and by His will as you believe in Jesus Christ  today and now, He is also saying you are in Him and Him in you. That’s heaven.

He ALSO PROMISED IT FOR ALL MEN…

John  14:3  And if I GO AND PREPARE A PLACE FOR YOU, I WILL COME AGAIN, and RECEIVE YOU UNTO MYSELF; THAT WHERE I AM, THERE YE MAY BE ALSO.

SEE THE PRAYER THE CHURCH MUST PRAY.

1 Timothy  2:1 I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for ALL MEN; 
2:2 For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty. 
2:3 For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour; 
2:4 WHO WILL  HAVE ALL MEN TO BE SAVED, AND TO COME UNTO THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE TRUTH.  2:5 For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;  2:6 Who gave himself a ransom for all, to be testified in due time.

To come to the knowledge of the truth. What’s that truth?

John  14:6  Jesus saith unto him, I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH, AND THE LIFE: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

to come to the knowledge of the truth. Since Jesus said He is the way, He is the truth, and He is the life. So let’s read it this way, that all men should come to the knowledge of Christ (the truth). Jesus is what we are learning.

JESUS PRAYED THIS ALSO TO THE FATHER.
John  17:1 These words spake Jesus, and lifted up his eyes to heaven, and said, Father, the hour is come; glorify thy Son, that thy Son also may glorify thee:

John  17:19 And for their sakes I sanctify myself, that they also might be sanctified through the truth.  17:20 NEITHER PRAY I FOR THESE ALONE, BUT FOR THEM ALSO WHICH SHALL BELIEVE ON ME THROUGH THEIR WORD;  17:21 That THEY ALL MAY BE ONE; as thou, Father, art in me, and I in thee, that they also may be one in us: that the world may believe that thou hast sent me.  17:22 And the glory which thou gavest me I have given them; that they may be one, even as we are one:

CONCLUSION.
GOD WILL NOT CAST YOU OUT.

John  6:37 All that the Father giveth me shall come to me; and HIM THAT COMETH TO ME I WILL IN NO WISE CAST OUT.

JESUS IS KNOCKING THE DOOR OF YOUR HEART.

Revelation  3:20  Behold, I STAND AT THE DOOR, and KNOCK: IF ANY MAN hear my voice, and open the door, I WILL COME in to him, and will SUP WITH HIM, and HE WITH ME.

So, the last word at the end of my statement ALL SINNERS WILL GO TO HEAVEN… IF THEY BELIEVE JESUS CHRIST.
God bless you. Accept Him today.

