I surrender all to Christ,
I take nothing back from Him,
The One who gave all He had to have me,
Salvation for me, all He gave.

I surrender all to the cross,
Dilemma between death and life,
He chose the death, even the cross,
Salvation for me, all He gave.

I surrender all to Him,
On the third He rose as promised,
He’s risen again, in victory over death,
Salvation for me, all He gave.

I surrender to Him who sits on the throne,
Raising me far above sin and death,
Now, I am more than a conqueror,
Salvation for me, He gave all.

My simple life, He requires,
His resurrected life He chose to give,
So I can reign with Him in eternity,
Salvation for me, all He gave.

Hallelujah,  I surrender to Christ,
The Lamb who sits on the Throne,
The man who walked sinless on earth,
That I may become free from sin.

Salvation for me, all He gave.

