He died that I may live.
He rose from the dead, so I can rise above sin and death.
He walked on water, to show me how to walk upon unstable shaky circumstances of life.
He turned water to wine teaching me to depend on Him even when resources seem to finish.
He multiplied bread and fishes to teach me He can supply my daily Needs according to His riches in glory.
He raised the dead teaching me He can raise dead situations in my life.
He healed the sick, teaching me that He can heal me of all diseases.
He opened the blind eyes, showing me He can give me extraordinary vision of sight.
The deaf hear, the dumb speak, the lame walk, leper restored…. All these He did to show me nothing is impossible with God.

It’s time to join yourself with God.
He eagerly waits to receive you.
His banner over you is love.
God loves you more than you can ever love yourself.

