Give thanks in every situation. Rejoice evermore. Let your last breathe praise His majesty.

All may seem not well now, but it shall surely be well.
All may seem hopeless now, His name is Hope.
All may seem like a dead end now, He’ll sure make a way out of no way.

What’s worse than death?
What’s more important than life?
If you have life, there’s hope, so give thanks.

I will praise the Lord at all times, for He is good.
I will bless His Holy name, for He has done great things for me.
I will sing of the mercy of the Lord, with my mouth shall I make it known.
I will declare His name among the heathen, I will make known His name throughout the earth.

Rather than weep, I’ll rejoice.
Rather than sorrow, I’ll be glad.
Rather than cry, I’ll laugh.
Rather than wail, I’ll shout for joy.

He is good. God is good.
I may not have all I want now, yet I know that He is good.
I may not be where I want to be now, yet I know that He is good.
I may not eat satisfactorily the way I desire, yet I know that He is good.

He will not leave my soul in sheol.
He will not suffer His Holy one to see corruption.
He will give His angels charge over me, to bear me on their hands.
He will watch over me, His banner over me is love.

He is my shield and my defense.
He is my refuge and my fortress.
He is my habitation and abode.
He is my trust and my truth.

He will deliver me from the snare of the fowler.
He will shield me from the sun that smites by day and the moon that destroys at night.
He will give me protection from the arrows that flies by day and from the pestilence that walks in the dark.
He will order my steps in the right direction lest I walk in the path of death.
He will lead me on the way of righteousness so I can reign with Him.

He is my shepherd, I’ll never want because the Lord is my sufficiency.
The Lord is my light and my salvation, I will not fear anybody or anything.
He is the strength of my life, therefore I fear no fear.
He is my everlasting rock, I will never be moved.

In you oh Lord do I put my trust, that your praise may continually fill my mouth.
I will bless the Lord at all times, and His praise shall continually fill my mouth.

Praise the Lord, for He is good.

7E1AEAE4
http://Facebook.com/kingdompeoplenetwork

