Arise, for fear has been dealt with. Arise for courage is being ministered to you. Have the Lord not said, arise from your sleep and I will give you great light. My light is your strength. Have you not read that the Lord is my light and my salvation, whom shall I fear? The Lord is the strength of my life, of whom shall I be afraid? I have set around you my light, so, fear not. I minister boldness and fearlessness to you, only if you will arise. I once told you to arise, shine, for your LIGHT has come. I the Lord am your Light. Have I not said, the sun shall no longer be your light by the day and the moon your light by the night, for I the Lord shall be to you everlasting light. I will sustain you by my light, which is my strength. I am light. Full of light. My light is my weapon. My weapon is my light. I fight with light. I break the cities with light. I am the light that lights up the earth. Arise, take my light, for in my strength have I commanded victory. Arise, enter into my light, for in my light, there is victory. I fight with Light. The only potent weapon is my light. The Dark cannot ffight with my light. Have I not said, Darkness shall cover the earth and gross darkness the earthy people. But I will give my beloved light that they may combat the dark. The dark will never paralyse you, for you are in my light. I am full of Light, says the Lord. I am Light. Walk in the Light. Walk in my strength. Walk with me and you shall have the victory. So, Arise.

